Tuesday 19th January 21
17 Jan 2021
Monday 18th January 21
17 Jan 2021
Wednesday 20th January
14 Jan 2021  -  Pri: 21/01/2021
Tuesday 12th January
10 Jan 2021
Monday 11th January 21
10 Jan 2021
Friday 15th January
07 Jan 2021
Thursday 14th January
07 Jan 2021
Wednesday 13th January
06 Jan 2021
Friday 8th January
06 Jan 2021
Thursday 7th January
05 Jan 2021
Happy New Year
04 Jan 2021
Class 3- The last week
16 Dec 2020
Class 3 - The start of Christmas in Class 3
10 Dec 2020
Class 3- Science- 4.12.20
04 Dec 2020
Class 3- Maths 27.11.20
27 Nov 2020
Class 3 Cross Country
20 Nov 2020
Class 3- Children In Need- 13th November
12 Nov 2020
NSPCC Speak Out. Stay Safe online programme
10 Nov 2020
Stone Age Boy- 3.11.20
06 Nov 2020
Forest Schools - From Monday 9th November
03 Nov 2020
Class 3- Week 7
22 Oct 2020
Class 3- Week 6- Stone Age Artefacts
15 Oct 2020
Parent Consultations
08 Oct 2020
Class Three - Whose Poo?? 5/10/20
07 Oct 2020
Class 3- 02.10.2020
02 Oct 2020
Week 3 - 25/9/20
25 Sep 2020
W.E 18/9/2020
18 Sep 2020
First Week Back
11 Sep 2020
Welcome Back
04 Sep 2020


ARCHIVE


ARCHIVE
 

Multicultural Week

01 Dec 2019

Another fantastic week in Class Three. We have been super busy enjoying all the fascinating activities exploring the idea of multiculturalism while also continuing our learning and a spot of play practice! The children have risen to the challenge of such a busy and productive week by displaying their fantastic learning behaviors throughout. 

More information about our multicultural week can be found on the Enrichment page, but here a few more images from our week. 

 

  

  

  

 


  
 

Next week is another busy week too. We are especially looking forward to our Rural Carol Concert on Monday and hope to see some of you there for our performance at Trinity Church or perhaps at the wonderful annual Christmas fair in school on Friday! 

 
Go to the page-top

Please wait


Copyright © 2021  Fountains CE Primary School    Website Terms & Conditions
28  


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time