Calendar & Diary

Diary

DatesEvents
Friday 4th December Deadline for Spring 2021 menu orders
4th December Class 1 - Christmas Play (more details to follow)
Monday 7th December Class 3 - Forest Schools (Please remember to bring outdoor clothing)
Monday 7th December Seekers Club 3.30-4.30pm (CANCELLED)
8th December Drop in clinic for flu vaccinations - For Parents to take children
Wednesday 9th December Christmas Dinner Day
Friday 11th December Christmas Jumper Day - £1 donation payable via ParentPay please
Sunday 13th December Christmas Raffle - Final date to purchase tickets on ParentPay
Monday 14th December Class 3 - Forest Schools (Please remember to bring outdoor clothing)
Wednesday 16th December Class 1 - Christmas Party (AM)
Wednesday 16th December Class 4 - Christmas Party (PM)
Wednesday 16th December Class 2 - Christmas Party (PM)
Thursday 17th December Class 3 - Christmas Party (PM)
Friday 18th December Last Day of Term - Early finish
21.12.20 to 31.12.20 Christmas holidays
Monday 4th January Staff Training Day (No children in school)
15th January 2021 Final date to apply for a place in Reception 2021
Friday 12th February Last Day of Term - Early finish
15.02.21 to 19.02.21 School holidays
Friday 26th March Last Day of Term
29.03.21 to 09.04.21 Easter holidays
Monday 12th April Staff Training Day (No children in school)
Monday 3rd May May Day - Bank Holiday
Friday 28th May Last Day of Term - Early finish
Monday 31st May Bank Holiday
01.06.21 to 04.06.21 School holidays
Friday 23rd July Last Day of Term - Early finish
Monday 26th July Staff Training Day (No children in school)
 

Copyright © 2020  Fountains CE Primary School    Website Terms & Conditions
37  


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time