Calendar & Diary

Diary

DatesEvents
Thursday 28th January PE with Mr Powell (please wear PE kit to school)
Tuesday 2nd February PE with Mr Whitford (please wear PE kit to school)
Thursday 4th February PE with Mr Powell (please wear PE kit to school)
Tuesday 9th February PE with Mr Whitford (please wear PE kit to school)
Thursday 11th February PE with Mr Powell (please wear PE kit to school)
Friday 12th February Last Day of Term
15.02.21 to 19.02.21 School holidays
Friday 26th March Last Day of Term
29.03.21 to 09.04.21 Easter holidays
Monday 12th April Staff Training Day (No children in school)
Monday 3rd May May Day - Bank Holiday
Friday 28th May Last Day of Term - Early finish
Monday 31st May Bank Holiday
01.06.21 to 04.06.21 School holidays
Friday 23rd July Last Day of Term - Early finish
Monday 26th July Staff Training Day (No children in school)
 

Copyright © 2021  Fountains CE Primary School    Website Terms & Conditions
56  


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time