Calendar & Diary

School Calendar 2023-24

 
 

 

  -Fountains School Term and Holiday Dates 23 to 24.docx-  
 


 






 








     
April 2024
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293012345
Diary items from: Wed 17 Apr 2024

Fountains Clubhouse - Film Night
@ 03:30 PM  1 hr30 mins


Thu 18 Apr 2024
Multi- Sports Club (After School Club)
@ 03:30 PM  1 hr


Mon 22 Apr 2024
Fountains Clubhouse - Computing
@ 03:30 PM  1 hr30 mins


Tue 23 Apr 2024
Fountains Clubhouse - Construction
@ 03:30 PM  1 hr30 mins


Wed 24 Apr 2024
Fountains Clubhouse - Film Night
@ 03:30 PM  1 hr30 mins


Thu 25 Apr 2024
Multi- Sports Club (After School Club)
@ 03:30 PM  1 hr


Mon 29 Apr 2024
Fountains Clubhouse - Computing
@ 03:30 PM  1 hr30 mins


Tue 30 Apr 2024
Fountains Clubhouse - Construction
@ 03:30 PM  1 hr30 mins


Wed 01 May 2024
Fountains Clubhouse - Film Night
@ 03:30 PM  1 hr30 mins
National Child Measurement Program in school (R & Y6 only)
@ 11:00 AM 


Thu 02 May 2024
Multi- Sports Club (After School Club)
@ 03:30 PM  1 hr


Mon 06 May 2024
May Day Bank Holiday - School Closed
@ 09:00 AM 


Tue 07 May 2024
Fountains Clubhouse - Construction
@ 03:30 PM  1 hr30 mins


Wed 08 May 2024
Fountains Clubhouse - Film Night
@ 03:30 PM  1 hr30 mins


Thu 09 May 2024
Multi- Sports Club (After School Club)
@ 03:30 PM  1 hr


Mon 13 May 2024
Fountains Clubhouse - Computing
@ 03:30 PM  1 hr30 mins


Tue 14 May 2024
Fountains Clubhouse - Construction
@ 03:30 PM  1 hr30 mins


Wed 15 May 2024
Fountains Clubhouse - Film Night
@ 03:30 PM  1 hr30 mins


Thu 16 May 2024
Multi- Sports Club (After School Club)
@ 03:30 PM  1 hr


Mon 20 May 2024
Fountains Clubhouse - Computing
@ 03:30 PM  1 hr30 mins


Tue 21 May 2024
Fountains Clubhouse - Construction
@ 03:30 PM  1 hr30 mins


Wed 22 May 2024
Fountains Clubhouse - Film Night
@ 03:30 PM  1 hr30 mins


Thu 23 May 2024
Multi- Sports Club (After School Club)
@ 03:30 PM  1 hr
Break up for May half term
@ 03:00 PM 


Fri 24 May 2024
Inset Day - No children in School
@ 09:00 AM 


Mon 27 May 2024
May Bank Holiday - School Closed
@ 09:00 AM 


Wed 29 May 2024
PSHE Parent Forum
@ 09:00 AM 


Thu 30 May 2024
Multi- Sports Club (After School Club)
@ 03:30 PM  1 hr


Mon 03 Jun 2024
Fountains Clubhouse - Computing
@ 03:30 PM  1 hr30 mins
Back to school after May half term
@ 09:00 AM 


Tue 04 Jun 2024
Fountains Clubhouse - Construction
@ 03:30 PM  1 hr30 mins


Wed 05 Jun 2024
Fountains Clubhouse - Film Night
@ 03:30 PM  1 hr30 mins


Thu 06 Jun 2024
Multi- Sports Club (After School Club)
@ 03:30 PM  1 hr


Mon 10 Jun 2024
Fountains Clubhouse - Computing
@ 03:30 PM  1 hr30 mins


Tue 11 Jun 2024
Fountains Clubhouse - Construction
@ 03:30 PM  1 hr30 mins
AR Parent Forum
@ 09:00 AM 


Wed 12 Jun 2024
Fountains Clubhouse - Film Night
@ 03:30 PM  1 hr30 mins


Thu 13 Jun 2024
Multi- Sports Club (After School Club)
@ 03:30 PM  1 hr


Mon 17 Jun 2024
Fountains Clubhouse - Computing
@ 03:30 PM  1 hr30 mins


Tue 18 Jun 2024
Fountains Clubhouse - Construction
@ 03:30 PM  1 hr30 mins


Wed 19 Jun 2024
Fountains Clubhouse - Film Night
@ 03:30 PM  1 hr30 mins


Thu 20 Jun 2024
Multi- Sports Club (After School Club)
@ 03:30 PM  1 hr


Mon 24 Jun 2024
Fountains Clubhouse - Computing
@ 03:30 PM  1 hr30 mins


Tue 25 Jun 2024
Fountains Clubhouse - Construction
@ 03:30 PM  1 hr30 mins


Wed 26 Jun 2024
Fountains Clubhouse - Film Night
@ 03:30 PM  1 hr30 mins


Thu 27 Jun 2024
Multi- Sports Club (After School Club)
@ 03:30 PM  1 hr
Sports Day - Time TBC
@ 01:00 PM 


Mon 01 Jul 2024
Fountains Clubhouse - Computing
@ 03:30 PM  1 hr30 mins


Tue 02 Jul 2024
Fountains Clubhouse - Construction
@ 03:30 PM  1 hr30 mins


Wed 03 Jul 2024
Fountains Clubhouse - Film Night
@ 03:30 PM  1 hr30 mins
Nidderdale High School- Y6 Transition Day 1
@ 09:00 AM 


Thu 04 Jul 2024
Multi- Sports Club (After School Club)
@ 03:30 PM  1 hr


Fri 05 Jul 2024
Year 6 Leavers Service - Ripon Cathedral
@ 10:30 AM  1 hr


Mon 08 Jul 2024
Fountains Clubhouse - Computing
@ 03:30 PM  1 hr30 mins


Tue 09 Jul 2024
Fountains Clubhouse - Construction
@ 03:30 PM  1 hr30 mins


Wed 10 Jul 2024
Fountains Clubhouse - Film Night
@ 03:30 PM  1 hr30 mins
Nidderdale High School- Y6 Transition Day 2
@ 09:00 AM 


Thu 11 Jul 2024
Multi- Sports Club (After School Club)
@ 03:30 PM  1 hr


Mon 15 Jul 2024
Fountains Clubhouse - Computing
@ 03:30 PM  1 hr30 mins


Tue 16 Jul 2024
Fountains Clubhouse - Construction
@ 03:30 PM  1 hr30 mins


Wed 17 Jul 2024
Fountains Clubhouse - Film Night
@ 03:30 PM  1 hr30 mins


Thu 18 Jul 2024
Multi- Sports Club (After School Club)
@ 03:30 PM  1 hr
Y6 Leavers Service - Time TBC
@ 09:00 AM 


Fri 19 Jul 2024
Break up for the Summer Holidays
@ 03:00 PM 
 
Grantley
Ripon
North Yorkshire
HG4 3PJ
Great Britain
office@gfschools.co.uk
01765 620631
Copyright © 2024   Fountains CE Primary School
Website Design & Development for Schools By VisioSoft   |   T&C
User Guide   63  


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time