Tuesday 26th January
25 Jan 2021
Monday 25th January
23 Jan 2021
Class 3- DT- Food
22 Jan 2021
Tuesday 19th January 21
17 Jan 2021
Monday 18th January 21
17 Jan 2021
Friday 22nd January
14 Jan 2021
Thursday 21st January
14 Jan 2021
Wednesday 20th January
14 Jan 2021
Tuesday 12th January
10 Jan 2021
Monday 11th January 21
10 Jan 2021
Friday 15th January
07 Jan 2021
Thursday 14th January
07 Jan 2021
Wednesday 13th January
06 Jan 2021
Friday 8th January
06 Jan 2021
Thursday 7th January
05 Jan 2021
Happy New Year
04 Jan 2021
Class 3- The last week
16 Dec 2020
Class 3 - The start of Christmas in Class 3
10 Dec 2020
Class 3- Science- 4.12.20
04 Dec 2020
Class 3- Maths 27.11.20
27 Nov 2020
Class 3 Cross Country
20 Nov 2020
Class 3- Children In Need- 13th November
12 Nov 2020
NSPCC Speak Out. Stay Safe online programme
10 Nov 2020
Stone Age Boy- 3.11.20
06 Nov 2020
Forest Schools - From Monday 9th November
03 Nov 2020
Class 3- Week 7
22 Oct 2020
Class 3- Week 6- Stone Age Artefacts
15 Oct 2020
Parent Consultations
08 Oct 2020
Class Three - Whose Poo?? 5/10/20
07 Oct 2020
Class 3- 02.10.2020
02 Oct 2020
Week 3 - 25/9/20
25 Sep 2020
W.E 18/9/2020
18 Sep 2020
First Week Back
11 Sep 2020
Welcome Back
04 Sep 2020


ARCHIVE


ARCHIVE
 

Tuesday 26th January

25 Jan 2021


DAVID SEDARIS THINKS THAT AMERICA'S FAVORITE WORD IS REALLY NOT THAT " AWESOME"... — Trey Speegle
 

Morning Class Three. Both myself and Miss Rogers wanted to say a huge well done for finding all the work so easily yesterday!

Remember you now do not need to come onto these pages of the website now - just head straight to Teams.You will just pop here to watch your collective worship now which is linked from your overview.

To find this weeks overview go to the channel named Week beginning 25th Jan  -then go to the the files in this channel . Your additonal documents/learning resources are in todays folder. 
                                                       


In case of Emergency! 

As this is a bit different, I have also put a copy of the overview with all your work onto here for you to use if you need to. 


  -Week 25_1_21.pdf-  


See you all at 2! Email me if you are worried or cannot find anything, or if something isnt working and I will get it fixed! 

 
 
Go to the page-top

Please wait


Copyright © 2021  Fountains CE Primary School    Website Terms & Conditions
23  


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time