Week Beginning Monday 22nd February
20 Feb 2021
Friday 12th February
11 Feb 2021
Gallery of Work
11 Feb 2021
Thursday 11th February
10 Feb 2021
Wednesday 10th February
09 Feb 2021
Tuesday 9th February
08 Feb 2021
Monday 8th February
05 Feb 2021
Friday 5th February
04 Feb 2021
Thursday 4th February
03 Feb 2021
Wednesday 3rd February
02 Feb 2021
Tuesday 2nd February
01 Feb 2021
Monday 1st February
31 Jan 2021
Friday 29th January
27 Jan 2021
Thursday 28th January
27 Jan 2021
Wednesday 27th January
26 Jan 2021
Tuesday 26th January
25 Jan 2021
Monday 25th January
24 Jan 2021
Friday 22nd January
20 Jan 2021
Thursday 21st January
20 Jan 2021
Wednesday 20th January
18 Jan 2021
Tuesday 19th January
18 Jan 2021
Monday 18th January
15 Jan 2021
Friday 15th January
13 Jan 2021
Thursday 14th January
13 Jan 2021
Wednesday 13th January
12 Jan 2021
Tuesday 12th January
11 Jan 2021
Class 2 - Monday 11th January
10 Jan 2021
Class 2 - Friday 8th January
07 Jan 2021
Class 2 - Thursday 7th January
06 Jan 2021
Happy New Year
04 Jan 2021
Christmas in Class 2
17 Dec 2020
Forest Schools from Monday 11th January
17 Dec 2020
Class 2 Why Christmas is important to Christians.
10 Dec 2020
Class 2 - Christmas Countdown!
04 Dec 2020
Class 2 - Science Superheroes
26 Nov 2020
Class 2 - Budding Artists
19 Nov 2020
Class Two - Acting Our Age!
12 Nov 2020
NSPCC Speak Out. Stay Safe online programme
10 Nov 2020
Class 2 - 5.11.20
05 Nov 2020
Class 2 - Model Making and Music Performances
23 Oct 2020
Class 2 - Seasonal Changes
16 Oct 2020
Class 2 - Big Thinking!
09 Oct 2020
Class 2 - More than and less than...
01 Oct 2020
Class 2 - Learning about life during World War 2.
25 Sep 2020
Another busy week in Class 2!
18 Sep 2020
Class 2 - First Week
11 Sep 2020
Welcome Back
04 Sep 2020


ARCHIVE


ARCHIVE
 

Week Beginning Monday 22nd February

20 Feb 2021


Image result for welcome back gif
Good Morning Class 2!

Welcome back!
We hope you've had a lovely half-term holiday. 

Learning at Home 

Remember, you don't need to come onto these pages of the website now - just head straight to Teams. You will just visit here to share collective worship, which is linked from your overview.

To find this week's overview in Teams, go to the channel named Week beginning 22nd February then go to the the files in this channel . Your additonal documents/learning resources are in the daily folders. 
                                                       

In case of Emergency! 

If you have any difficulties accessing Teams, here is a copy of the overview for you to use if you need to:

  -Class 2 overview 22.2.21-V320400455.pdf-  

  -Class 2 overview 22.2.21-V320400455.docx-  

  
 
(Both files are the same - just in two formats to help different devices!)

See you all on our calls.
Email class2@gfschools.co.uk if are worried or cannot find anything, or if something isnt working and we will try and get it fixed! 

We're missing you all, 

Mrs Micklefield and Mrs Lewis

 
Go to the page-top

Please wait


Copyright © 2021  Fountains CE Primary School    Website Terms & Conditions
75  


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time