Calendar & Diary

2019/2020 School Holidays and Term Dates

Term / Holiday First Day Last Day
Autumn Term Dates

Tuesday 3 September, 2019

(INSET Monday 2 September)

Friday 25 October, 2019
Autumn Half Term  Monday 28 October, 2019

Friday 1 November, 2019

(INSET Monday 4 November)

Autumn Term Dates Tuesday 5 November, 2019 Friday 20 December, 2019
Christmas Holidays Monday 23 December, 2019

Friday 3 January, 2020

(INSET Monday 6 January)

Spring Term Dates Tuesday 7 January, 2020 Friday 14 February, 2020
Spring Half Term Monday 17 February, 2020 Friday 21st February, 2020
Spring Term Dates Monday 24 February, 2020 Friday 3 April, 2020
Easter Holidays Monday 6 April, 2020

Friday 17 April, 2020

(INSET Monday 20 April)

Summer Term Dates Tuesday 21 April, 2020 Friday 22 May, 2020
Summer Half Term Monday 25 May, 2020 Friday 29 May, 2020
Summer Term Dates Monday 1 June, 2020 Friday 17 July, 2020
Summer Half Term

Tuesday 20 July, 2020 

(INSET Monday 19 July)

 



  -School Term and Holiday Dates 19-20.pdf-  








Diary

DatesEvents
21/10/2019 Class 4 - Forest School (PM)
21/10/2019 10am to 12.15pm Class 3 - Sportshall athletics (Ripon Leisure Centre)
21/10/19 2pm Open Day for prospective parents
22/10/19 3.30pm Friend's Meeting - School Hall (Everybody welcome)
23/10/2019 Andy Seed (Author) in school
23/10/2019 3.30pm to 6pm Parents Evening
24/10/2019 3pm Harvest parent Collective Worship (everyone welcome)
25/10/2019 3pm Last Day of Term - Early finish
25/10/2019 Non-uniform Day - Random Acts of Kindness suggested £1 donation to Compass Buzz charity
25/10/2019 Class 2 - Swimming (PM)
28/10 to 01/11/2019 Half Term Holidays
04/11/2019 Staff Training Day (No children in school)
08/11/2019 Class 2 - Swimming (PM)
08/11/2019 3.30pm to 4.15pm Class 3 - Key Steps Gymnastics
11/11/2019 10am Fire Safety Presentation (Ripon Fire Crew)
11/11/2019 1pm to 2.45pm Class 2 - Infant agility (Ripon Leisure Centre)
15/11/2019 Class 2 - Swimming (PM)
18/11/19 Children in Need
22/11/2019 Class 2 - Swimming (PM)
26/11/2019 1pm to 2.45pm Class 3 - Change4life (Ripon Leisure Centre)
29/11/2019 Class 2 - Swimming (PM)
29/11/2019 3.30pm to 4.15pm Class 3 - Key Steps Gymnastics
02/12/2019 Class 3 - Rural Cluster Carol Service at Holy Trinity Church
05/12/2019 3.30-4.30pm Seekers Club (Register with Mrs Mallinson)
06/12/2019 2pm - 4pm Christmas Fair
13/12/2019 Class 2 - FINAL Swimming session (PM)
13/12/2019 3.30pm to 4.15pm Class 3 - Key Steps Gymnastics
18/12/2019 12pm Christmas Dinner Day (deadline for orders 07.12.19)
19/12/19 Class Christmas Parties
20/12/2019 3pm Last Day of Term - Early finish
06/01/2020 Staff Training Day (No children in school)
13/01/2020 (PM) Class 3 - Forest School
20/01/2020 12.30pm to 3.30pm Gymnastics (Ripon Leisure Centre)
13/02/2020 1.30pm Whole School - The Selfish Giant Peformance (Grantley Village Hall)
14/02/2019 3pm Last Day of Term - Early finish
03/04/2019 3pm Last Day of Term - Early finish
20/04/2020 Staff Training Day (No children in school)
27/04/2020 (PM) Class 2 - Forest School
05/05/2020 to 07/05/2020 Class 3 - Residential Trip to Bewerley Park
05/05/2020 to 07/05/2020 Class 3 - Residential Trip to Bewerley Park
08/05/2020 Public Bank Holiday - School Closed
22/05/2019 3pm Last Day of Term - Early finish
01/06/2020 9am to 12pm Class 3 & Class 4 - Cross Country (Newby Hall)
02/06/2020 Class 4 - Kwik Cricket (Markington Cricket Club)
22/06/2020 12.30pm to 3pm Class 4 - Rounders (Bishop Monkton Primary School)
29/06/2020 12.30pm to 3pm Class 3 & Class 4 - Summer Athletics (Venue TBC)
17/07/2019 3pm Last Day of Term - Early finish
20/07/2020 Staff Training Day (No children in school)
 

Copyright © 2019  Fountains CE Primary School    Website Terms & Conditions
22  


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time